Contact Us

For further information please contact the Isanti County Sheriff's Office at:

Title Name Telephone E-mail
Sheriff Chris Caulk (763) 691-2408 chris.caulk@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Chief Deputy Lisa Lovering (763) 691-2411 lisa.lovering@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Lieutenant Lance Olson (763) 691-2416 lance.olson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Patrol Sergeant Wade Book (763) 691-2435 wade.book@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Patrol Sergeant Chad Meyer (763) 691-2461 chad.meyer@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Investigator Rob Bowker (763) 691-2414 rob.bowker@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Investigator Kevin Carlson (763) 691-2415 kevin.carlson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Investigator Wayne Seiberlich (763) 691-2445 wayne.seiberlich@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Doug Barron (763) 691-2420 doug.barron@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Matthew Burkhardt (763) 691-2422 matthew.burkhardt@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Sean Connolly (763) 691-2421 sean.connolly@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff John Gillquist (763) 691-2431 john.gillquist@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Thomas Jerome (763) 691-2428 thomas.jerome@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Tyler Johnson (763) 691-2430 tyler.johnson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Dave Matchinsky (763) 691-2433 dave.matchinsky@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff John McCarty (763) 691-2425 john.mccarty@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Brandon Oliver (763) 691-2429 brandon.oliver@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Alex Schlangen (763) 691-2438 alex.schlangen@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Jason Sievert (763) 691-2427 jason.sievert@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Jonathan Vander Vegt (763) 691-2436 jonathan.vandervegt@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Deputy Sheriff Todd Willenbring (763) 691-2437 todd.willenbring@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Office Supervisor Roxanne Mellin (763) 691-2405 rmellin@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Records Susan Lindberg (763) 691-2447 susan.lindberg@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Records Eileena Forsberg (763) 691-2406 eileena.forsberg@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Records Sharon Marlette (763) 691-2407 sharon.marlette@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Gun Permits   (763) 691-2480 gunpermits@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Civil Process   (763) 691-2480 civilprocess@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Jail Administrator Dennis Valentyn (763) 691-2460 dennis.valentyn@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Assistant Jail Administrator Jackie Johnson (763) 691-2454 jackie.johnson@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Jail Programs Coordinator Brian Ricke (763) 691-2456 brian.ricke@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us
Jail Master Control   (763) 689-2397  
Jail Nurse   (763) 691-2418  
Kitchen   (763) 691-2441  
STS George Cole (763) 691-2467  
Safety & Rescue   (763) 691-2424  

 

Other Law Enforcement Numbers

Braham Police Department (320) 396-3383
Cambridge Police Department (763) 689-9567
Isanti Police Department (763) 444-4761
Minnesota State Patrol (651) 582-1502
Minneapolis FBI Office (612) 376-3200
St Paul FBI Office (651) 291-7100
Duluth FBI Office (218) 722-3341
Cambridge DNR (763) 689-7100
Poacher Hotline (800) 652-9093
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension (651) 642-0610
Minnesota Department of Corrections (763) 689-7150

 

Helpful Telephone Numbers

Poison Control Center (800) 222-1222
Cambridge Automated Weather (763) 689-9562
Road Conditions Information (800) 542-0220
VINE - Victims checking on detention status of offenders (800) 4-MN-VINE
Deputy Registrar (763) 689-1130
Public Defender's Office (763) 689-7070
Minnesota Extension Services (763) 689-1810
Cambridge Medical Center (763) 689-7700
24-Hour Parent Support Services (651) 674-8569
24-Hour Crisis Line - Cambridge Mental Health (800) 523-3333
Youth Crisis Line (612) 379-6363
Suicide Crisis Line (800) 523-3333
Abuse Shelter (763) 780-2330
Family & Children Advocacy Center (763) 689-6605
The Refuge (763) 689-3552
(800) 338-7233
Human Society of Isanti County (763) 689-2334
State Highway Department (Cambridge) (763) 689-7086
Txt4Life Text "LIFE" to 61222